Contact Us

Telephone: 07 4997 2227
Facsimile: 07 4997 2225
Email: info@hbqld.com.au

Office Address
21 Gillespie Street, Moura QLD 4718

Postal Address
P.O. BOX 172, Moura QLD 4718

Livestock
Brad Passfield
Mobile: 0459 160 791
Email: bradp@hbqld.com.au

Matt Bishop
Mobile: 0437 972 292
Email: mattb@hbqld.com.au

Rural Property
Brad Hanson
Mobile: 0408 684 612
Email: bradh@hbqld.com.au

Rural Sales Consultant
John Crerar
Mobile: 0427 678 901
Email: john.crerar@hournbishopqld.com.au

Livestock Consultant
Alex Dodson
Mobile: 0437 837 520
Email: alexd@hbqld.com.au

Ashley Steel
Mobile: 0437 322 383
Email: ashleys@hbqld.com.au

Livestock Administration
Phone: 07 4997 2227
Email: livestock@hbqld.com.au