Contact Us

Telephone: 07 4997 2227
Facsimile: 07 4997 2225
Email: info@hournbishopqld.com.au

Office Address
21 Gillespie Street, Moura QLD 4718

Postal Address
P.O. BOX 172, Moura QLD 4718

Livestock
Gary Hourn
Mobile: 0407 971 140
Email: gary.hourn@hournbishopqld.com.au

Rural Property
Gary Bishop
Mobile: 0439 982 588
Email: gary.bishop@hournbishopqld.com.au

Rural Sales Consultant
John Crerar
Mobile: 0427 678 901
Email: crerarj@bigpond.com

Livestock Consultants
Brad Hanson
Mobile: 0408 684 612
Email: brad.hanson@hournbishopqld.com.au

Brad Passfield
Mobile: 0459 160 791
Email: brad.passfield@hournbishopqld.com.au

Matt Bishop
Mobile: 0437 972 292
Email: matt.bishop@hournbishopqld.com.au

Livestock Administration
Shereen Stimpson
Phone: 07 4997 2227
Email: livestock@hournbishopqld.com.au

Residential Sales
Marian Matchoss
Mobile: 0457 578 240
Email: sales@hournbishopqld.com.au